insidesuzyssoul











{August 22, 2011}   Great White Hunters: Dexter’s 4th Diary entry

Great White Hunters

Image by WireLizard via Flickr

Here we are, another day, another entry.
It’s hard for me to believe that Suzy and I just had a heated debate over the dreaded Great White Hunters.
For those of you who have no idea what a Great White Hunter is, these are white married couples that meet only black men for recreational sex.
This isn’t a known term on scene as Suzy gave them this title, although the term is growing in popularity on the scene due to chat rooms on adult sites.

The debate started when I decided to send an email to an attractive middle-aged female on one of the many sites of which we happen to be members.
At the time I messaged her, I didn’t think much of it. She said she was bisexual, this being the most important factor to take into consideration when we message women and of course she only liked black guys! So I thought why the hell not?
She was based in London and although she was married her husband never got involved physically in her meets, at most he would request to watch and take pictures but this wasn’t essential if her potential meets weren’t comfortable being photographed.
I didn’t really expect for her to reply as she stated that her preference was “single black men”, she would only consider couples on rare occasions.
I knew it was a long shot but never considered that Suzy would have a problem with my messaging this woman; besides I’d messaged many women previously that had perfectly suited Suzy’s taste.
If this lady replied to our email with interest we were in for a treat as it was clear she was a no-nonsense type of swinger. By no means was she a timewaster like so many other so called bi–sexual women on scene.
When Suzy returned home, I was still browsing the adult sites looking for other potential women to message and checking for any possible replies to the tons of emails I had sent over the past week.
Suzy dragged a chair towards the desk to join me; she enjoyed weeding out the real profiles from the fake shit that floated about on the web.
We continued to browse the sites when we stumbled onto the lady in question; her profile name was “HOTMILF”.
I told Suzy that this was one of the women I had messaged prior to her return; I thought she was a good prospect.
Suzy asked for me to open her profile so she could have a read for herself. The introduction of the profile made Suzy laugh, it read:

ONLY BLACK VVWE GUYS.  NO BI, BI-CURIOUS GUYS or WHITE GUYS.

Suzy continued to read the rest of the profile:

Married cpl wanting to play with vvvwe, ( very, very, very well endowed) toned, good looking black guys, sorry all you white guys and other colours we are only looking for big black cocks… 
Bi females are more than welcome, will consider exceptional couples.
I have to say I adore black men, the way they look, smell and feel, if it was up to me all gorgeous black men would fall at my feet and worship me, once that’s out of the way they can do what they do best; Fuck me senseless! That’s why they were put on this earth.
I have to point out that the reason we do not meet bi or bi-curious guys is simply because my hubby is str8 and we have no need for a bi guy, also the reason we do not meet white guys is because my hubby is white so when I play I like to play with what I haven’t got not what I have got….we have no ill feelings what so ever against bi guys or white guys, they are simply not needed, as its been pointed out several times in nasty mail form I must be a racist…well does that mean I have to shag every White, Asian guy on this planet to prove to them I’m not..?????…..I don’t think so, all nasty abusive mail will be pasted to support@admin from now on, there isn’t a need for it.

Suzy didn’t look impressed in the slightest; the look of disdain on her face took me by surprise. I asked her what the problem was. She replied that she objected to the way this woman objectified black men. If she truly adored black men then why hadn’t she married one? Suzy felt this woman’s opinion of black men was completely out of order and felt that she was implying that black men as a race were not mature or civilised enough to have a relationship with a woman of her ilk. Her profile inferred that the only thing black men were good for was barbaric and savage acts of sex! Just the way she liked it; white men were way beyond that animalistic type of behaviour as they’d evolved and black men hadn’t.

I’d never actually thought of it that way until Suzy expressed her feelings. Although I saw her point I found it hard to be offended by the words written on the profile.
To be honest, I didn’t take her words to heart as I didn’t feel she was being serious. The passage that referred to us as being her sex slaves was nothing more than light humour in my eyes.
As far as I was concerned if Suzy’s summary of this profile was correct then the only person who would look the fool in this situation was Hotmilf herself, not so much the black men she was meeting.
Even if the black men in question took offence to the passage Suzy was referring to, not too many brothas would pass up quick and easy sex, especially since a lot of single men on scene regardless of colour are actually married! They’re hardly in a position to be choosy.
If, in her opinion, black men have yet to evolve, then why would she want to be violated by them? Even worse, why would her civilised white male partner want to witness such a spectacle? I guess only they could answer that question.
We never did receive a reply from Hotmilf, although she did attempt to chat with us on many occasions in the chat rooms.
She would pay us compliments non-stop, especially to Suzy; she seemed to think they had something in common due to the fact that Suzy had a black partner in me.
Suzy didn’t like to be put in the same bracket as such a woman and was quick to dismiss any similarities.
It was at that point I had an epiphany.

Was Suzy so harsh on this woman for the sheer fact that she saw herself reflected every time she encountered this woman? Before having met me, all of Suzy’s casual flings/sex partners were black!
With the exception of this Hotmilfs fantasy of having black sex slaves what was there to differentiate? Did Suzy not also seek out black men? It said so on her profile when I first met her!
Suzy was not impressed with this notion.
She let it be known with venom in her voice that I better not ever in my lifetime compare her with such a woman:
Suzy continued:

“Yes I sought out black men, but not for the same reasons.
First off, I find black men more attractive, I don’t know why! It’s just the way it is.
As for black men doing what they do best, skin colour doesn’t determine whether someone is a great lover or not. Trust me I know; to buy into stereotypes like that is pure ignorance and to think this woman has actually encountered black men and still has this opinion is quite sad.
With me there was always a window of opportunity for a relationship, hence the fact you’re sitting next to me right now. If I viewed you in the same light as this woman I would have kicked you out the minute you blew your load.
There would be no pleasantries exchanged, I would be cold and heartless.
I view you as a wonderful human being, not a wonderful “Black man” this woman could never have the same feelings for any black man regardless of how attractive, intelligent, sweet or successful they were.
She views all black men in the same light, like you all share the same brain! Doesn’t that sound like the words of an Imperial wizard of the KKK or some other right wing spokesperson?”

After listening to that, I had no choice but to totally agree with what she was saying although I had to stress to Suzy that Black men on scene just wouldn’t have given a damn.
As far as they were concerned she was just as savage, if not more so, than they were for pulling down her panties and spreading her thighs. Quite frankly I had to agree.
Suzy nodded her head in acknowledgement that I also had a good point. Who was Hotmilf or her husband to judge anybody’s character on the basis of colour?

As time went on we seemed to encounter more and more Great White Hunters despite the fact I knew that the men they were encountering only cared about the pussy, I was amazed at how some brothas would stoop so low just to get it.
They were happy to play the obedient Negro if it meant pussy at the end of the rainbow. As a confident, confrontational person I could never take orders or hold my tongue knowing that someone held such a low opinion of me.
I’d be damned if I was going to show my teeth just to make everyone around me comfortable, I was no submissive.
We would often receive emails from hopeful couples and single bi women from abroad wishing to meet us. The women in question had never had sex with a black guy before and were curious about it. They were wondering if we would travel to meet with them.
We didn’t mind receiving emails from people such as these, as they weren’t discriminating by means of race, just curious. They’d figured we’d be a safe meet and had no intention of excluding Suzy in the process.
There were many couples all over Europe that had the same wants and desires as Hotmilf, but the capital for this particular genre of swinger had to be Florida.
It seemed that most American Great white hunters congregated there. It had to be a haven for well-off white couples that indulged in these ‘sexploits.’.
You wouldn’t believe how many middle aged white couples (some in their 60’s) there was that excluded all races other than black from their wish list. It made me wonder if these same people were having these same fantasies during the segregation days in the U.S.A.
In those days the law of the land, not to mention running the risk of being a nigger-loving race traitor, would have restricted them. Now, in a new century, no law could stop them now; they were free to run wild.
I would always chuckle to myself when breezing through these profiles, most of them consisted of rowdy pictures of their many encounters with well hung black men; in a lot of these pictures there would be no sign of a condom.
It seems a lot of these middle-aged couples get the impression that they’re somehow immune to STD’s, that’s something Suzy and I noticed a while back; although this isn’t a trait that is exclusive to the Great White Hunter, might I add.

It really shouldn’t surprise me how much in demand black men are in Florida. I lived there for over a year and encountered many women, of all different races.
I never had any problem attracting women during my stay there, especially when word got around that I was British, everyone I spoke to was fascinated by my accent; some people were even confused. They found it hard to believe that I could be both Black and British! As far as they were concerned there weren’t any black people outside of America or Africa. At first I found this ignorance amusing but after a while it annoyed me.

While living in Florida I worked with school children in summer schemes so I would often encounter middle aged, married white women as they came to collect their kids at the end of the day.
Initially, I would try and avoid any type of conversation with the mothers of these kids. I would wave from a distance and send the kids on their way.
Yet again as time went by, people became intrigued by the accent. Now these mothers were no longer waving from a distance in the safe compound of their cars, they were marching up to me determined to engage with me in conversation.
At first, it was merely a fascination with the accent then slowly but surely a small number of the mothers began to flirt outrageously with me.
I couldn’t believe my luck. Attractive all-American women were coming on to me. This was surreal.
Out of the small group of women, only one had the courage to actually proposition me. As tempted as I was, I made it clear that it would be unethical for us to embark on a sexual affair. I pointed out if her husband were to find out and they later split or divorced it would be hard for me to look her daughter in the eye knowing I was to blame for breaking up her home.
She reluctantly agreed with me, although it still didn’t stop her grabbing my arse at every given opportunity.

As the Summer scheme came to an end I began to regret not actually taking opportunity of the offer, this woman was extremely attractive to say the least, but at the same time, viewing the bigger picture, I’m proud of myself for showing restraint.
Looking back at that point in time in my life it holds relevance to what I’m witnessing on scene now.
As long as these so-called clean-cut folk think that they’re not dealing with stereotypical niggers, it’s all good!

Browsing through an adult site, there was one profile in particular that didn’t make me chuckle at all, in fact I was quite offended when I stumbled upon it.
The profile belonged to a Miami based couple,”Diamonds666″.
At first they came across as perfectly pleasant, stating their interests and what not, such as travelling, skiing, sailing, over night boat trips to the everglades etc; the lives of the rich hey?
They then go on to mention what they hope to find:

Erotic encounters and maybe friendship, who knows? We want to hear from men of all races as long as you have a full head of hair and no facial hair.
Men should be in shape but not too bulky as we see that as a turn off.

So far they come across as a lovely, wealthy couple, it would be hard to take offence at anything they said so far. They continue:

We have many fetishes and if you don’t meet the criteria given, don’t bother getting in touch. Please respect our wishes!
Clean-cut, super hung dominant black bulls, (no dreads, thugs, gang, hip-hop or prison tats) those who love to take a white woman in front of her husband, come on! What are you all waiting for? Don’t be shy!
We also desire couples that enjoy the cuckhold lifestyle and women that love to be gangbanged by big black cocks in a safe environment.

Excuse me? What the fuck do they mean by:
( no dreads, thugs, gang, hip-hop or prison tats)?

Are they trying to imply that any black man that isn’t accustomed to their life style is nothing more than a walking stereotype?
As a teenager I was hardly a paragon of virtue but that doesn’t mean I fall under every stereotype made available to me.
They said previously in their profile that men of all races were welcome as long as they had a full head of hair and none on their faces; why did she never specify the do’s and don’ts for all the other races? Is it not possible for a white man to be a thug? Have they never heard of a white gang member? (I guess they never saw that movie, Gangs of New York huh?)

As for the Hip-hop statement, how dumb is that? I’m sure a large proportion of the black men they meet listen to rap music but they just don’t tell them when they arrive. It is possible for Negroes to go a whole day without listening to Snoop Dog, believe it or not.
As for the prison tattoos, I shouldn’t even have to justify that shit. Is it okay for the white men they meet to have prison tats? They didn’t mention that did they?
By the way, the last time I checked, dreadlocks qualify as a full head of hair.
It’s funny how they have this desire to meet black men but yet they create all these foolish obstacles for these ‘niggers’ to jump over.
There are many civilised, cultivated, well-mannered, intelligent and successful black men all over the world, there’s no need for them to highlight the negatives in order to find a productive black man.
They could have left it at clean-cut; we would have got the message. The message they managed to convey, ultimately, was one of great prejudice.
It is one thing to be pursued by Great White Hunters, but to be totally disrespected so openly, well, that is a joke. At least the other hunters have some kind of tact. This couple is just blatantly rude.
Unfortunately, I doubt the brothas in Miami will take heed, instead they’ll just go out and buy the most expensive suit they can afford in order to appear clean-cut. Anything for pussy hey? It’s a crying shame! I’m pretty sure most of the black men have congregated at South Beach, Florida chanting:

LONG LIVE THE GREAT WHITE HUNTERS!

With that type of mentality they’ll need those predatory hunters to keep their floundering egos afloat.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
